Contact

Contact Us

Live Chat:
(Support Only)

Live Chat normally available
during these hours:
Monday to Friday
08h00 – 16h00 GMT + 2 hours
Buenos Aires 03h00 – 11h00
Johannesburg 08h00 – 16h00
Singapore 14h00 – 22h00

Cyber School Sales Hotline:

Support-Hotline1

+27 (0) 73 666 3692 (Office hours)

(if your call is not answered, please kindly email your inquiry to cyberschoolhelpdesk@gmail.com

Student Account Queries:

011 083 5003 (Office Hours)
If your call is not answered, please kindly email your inquiry to cyberschoolhelpdesk@gmail.com

Sales and Support:

Supprt-Email1